OFFICERS

Gloria Jara New PictureGloria Jara Price 12/17* – PRESIDENT
VP of Development
YMCA of Metropolitan Denver
2625 S. Colorado Blvd.
Denver, CO 80222
Contact phone: (720)524-2713
Email: gprice@denverymca.org

 

Krista BoscoeKrista J. Boscoe – 12/17 – VP/PRESIDENT ELECT
Chair, Development
Director of Development
Denver Jewish Day School
2450 S. Wabash St
Denver, CO 80231
Ph: (720)449-9552
Email: kboscoe@denverjds.org

 

Mike Jackson 12/19* – TREASURER
Senior Director, Strategy and Training
American Diabetes Association
2460 West 26th Avenue, Suite 500C
Denver, CO 80211
Ph: (303)242-6860
Email: mjackson@diabetes.org

 

(Photo by Patrick Campbell/University of Colorado)Katy Herbert Kotlarczyk – 12/17 – SECRETARY
Co-Chair, Programming
Department Head and Senior Director Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
University of Colorado
10901 W. 120th Street, Suite 200
Broomfield, CO 80021
Ph: (720) 413-5352
Email: katy.kotlarczyk@cu.edu

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

KyleBacklundKyle Backlund 12/18
Co-Chair, Symposium
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Office of University Advancement
Campus Box 14, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Ph: 303-556-6933
Email: backlund@msudenver.edu

dawn-bittonDawn Bitton 12/19
Co-Chair, Membership
Wealth Manager and Fiduciary Specialist
BNY Mellon, N.A. Wealth Management
201 Columbine Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (303)209-9508
Email: dawn.bitton@bnymellon.com

 

blackwell photoMarianne Blackwell, JD 12/18
Co-Chair, Symposium
Senior Director, Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
University of Colorado
10901 W. 120th Ave., Suite 200
Broomfield, CO 80021
Ph: (209) 662-8872
Email: marianne.blackwell@cu.edu

 

Vicki Dansky, JD – 12/18*
Senior Gift Planning Officer
Rose Community Foundation
600 S. Cherry Street, Suite 1200
Denver CO 80246
Ph: (303)398-7422
Email: vdansky@rcfdenver.org

 

Kristen Dugdale1Kristen L. Dugdale, JD – 12/17
Relationship Manager
KASPICK & COMPANY
11525 Main Street
Broomfield, CO 80020
Ph: (650)585-1081
Email: kdugdale@kaspick.com

Tonya Kaye 12/19
Vice President, Trust Officer
ANB Bank
3033 E. 1st Ave
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (303)394-5111
Email: tonya.kaye@anbbank.com

 

Brenda Logan 12/17
Co-Chair, Programming
Development Officer – Major Gifts & Planned Gifts
Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains
7155 E. 38th Avenue
Denver, CO 80207
Ph: (303)813-7723
Email: brenda.logan@pprm.org

kelly-picKelly Purdy 12/19
Deputy Vice President, The Philanthropic Services Group
The Denver Foundation
55 Madison Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (720)974-2602
Email: kpurdy@denverfoundation.org

 

dsc_0055Russ Shaw 12/19
Philanthropic Specialist
Wells Fargo Philanthropic Services
1700 Lincoln Street C7300-483
Denver, CO 80203
Ph: (720)947-6828
Email: russ.shaw@wellsfargo.com

 

jeremyJeremy Stelter 12/18*
Gift Planning Marketing Consultant
The Stelter Company
2201 E. Dartmouth Place
Englewood CO 80113
Ph: (303)762-8808
Email: jeremys@stelter.com

Alyssa Street 12/18
Co-Chair, Marketing
Development Director
John Austin Cheley Foundation
1420 Ogden St. #102
Denver, CO 80218
Ph: (720)220.7846
Email: alyssastreet94@gmail.com

CPGR FOUNDERS

Scott R. Lumpkin
Principal
Scott R. Lumpkin & Associates LLC
Ph: (303)517-0756
scottrlumpkin@gmail.com

 

 

Betsy A. Mangone
Ph: (303)570-2782
bmangone@aol.com

 

 

 

Douglas G. Laub
Ph: (303)519-7199
douglaub@msn.com

 

 

STAFF

Tina GoodTina Drum
Executive Director
PO Box 101208
Denver CO 80250-1208
Ph: (303) 932-2764 FAX (720)981-2858
Cell: (303)921-5490
CPGR@q.com

NON-BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Cari Karns
Co-Chair, Marketing
Senior Director of Development
UCHealth Memorial Hospital Foundation
1519 East Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Ph: 719.365.1480
Email: Cari.Karns@uchealth.org

Gordon Smith
Co-Chair, Membership
Associate Vice President of Development, Planned Gifts
National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson Street, S726
Denver, CO 80206-2761
Ph: (303)728-6549
Email: smithg@njhealth.org

*Serving 2nd Three Year Term