Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Join CPGR
Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS


 

 

 

 


Krista J. Boscoe – 12/20* – PRESIDENT  

Chair, Development
Director of Development
Denver Jewish Day School
2450 S. Wabash St
Denver, CO 80231
Ph: (720)449-9552
Email: kboscoe@denverjds.org


Katy Herbert Kotlarczyk – 12/20* – VP/PRESIDENT ELECT
Co-Chair, Development
Department Head and Senior Director Gift Planning and Leadership Giving
University of Colorado Boulder
10901 W. 120th Street, Suite 200
Broomfield, CO 80021
Ph: (720) 413-5352
Email: katy.kotlarczyk@cu.edu

Mike Jackson 12/19* – TREASURER
Planned Giving Officer, Western Territory
American Diabetes Association
2460 West 26th Avenue, Suite 500C
Denver, CO 80211
Ph: (303)242-6860
Email: mjackson@diabetes.org


Kyle Backlund 12/18
Associate Director of Planned Giving
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Office of University Advancement
Campus Box 14, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Ph: 303-356-6933
Email: backlund@msudenver.edu

MEMBERS AT LARGE & COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Dawn Bitton 12/19
Co-Chair, Membership
Wealth Manager and Fiduciary Specialist
BNY Mellon, N.A. Wealth Management
201 Columbine Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (303)209-9508
Email: dawn.bitton@bnymellon.com


Vicki Dansky, JD – 12/18*
Senior Gift Planning Officer
Rose Community Foundation
600 S. Cherry Street, Suite 1200
Denver CO 80246
Ph: (303)398-7422
Email: vdansky@rcfdenver.org


Tonya Kaye 12/19
Vice President, Trust Officer
ANB Bank
3033 E. 1st Ave
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (303)394-5111
Email: tonya.kaye@anbbank.com


Kelly Purdy 12/19
Co-Chair, Summer Symposium
Philanthropic Services Director
The Denver Foundation
55 Madison Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: (720)974-2602
Email: kpurdy@denverfoundation.org

 
Russ Shaw 12/19
Co-Chair, Development
Philanthropic Specialist
Wells Fargo Philanthropic Services
1700 Lincoln Street C7300-483
Denver, CO 80203
Ph: (720)947-6828
Email: russ.shaw@wellsfargo.com


Jeremy Stelter 12/18*
Co-Chair, Summer Symposium
Gift Planning Marketing Consultant
The Stelter Company
2201 E. Dartmouth Place
Englewood CO 80113
Ph: (303)762-8808
Email: jeremys@stelter.com


Alyssa Street 12/18
Co-Chair, Marketing
Development Director
John Austin Cheley Foundation
802 East 19th Avenue
Denver, CO 80218
Ph: (720)220.7846
Email: alyssastreet94@gmail.com

CPGR FOUNDERS


Scott R. Lumpkin
Principal
Scott R. Lumpkin & Associates LLC
Ph: (303)517-0756
scottrlumpkin@gmail.com


Betsy A. Mangone
Ph: (303)570-2782
bmangone@aol.com


Douglas G. Laub
Ph: (303)519-7199
douglaub@msn.com

STAFF


Tina Drum
Executive Director
PO Box 101208
Denver CO 80250-1208
Ph: (303) 932-2764 FAX (720)981-2858
Cell: (303)921-5490
CPGR@q.com

NON-BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Gina Taranto, CFRE
Co-Chair, Marketing
Director - Philanthropy
Space Foundation
SPACE FOUNDATION HEADQUARTERS
4425 ARROWSWEST DRIVE
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Ph: 719.362.8210
Email: gtaranto@spacefoundation.org

Tyler W. Drum
Co-Chair, Membership
Executive Assistant, Planned and Principal Giving
Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation
13123 E. 16th Avenue, B045
Aurora, CO 80045
Ph: (720)777-1771
Email: tdrum@childrenscoloradofoundation.org

*Serving 2nd Three Year Term

Contact Us

PO Box 101208
Denver, CO 80250-1208

Tel: 303. 932. 2764

Email: cpgr@q.com

Our Mission

The Mission of the Colorado Planned Giving Roundtable is to inspire our community to increase the quantity and the quality of charitable planned gifts to nonprofit organizations.

We accomplish this through:

  • Quality Education
  • Increased Awareness
  • Networking Opportunities
Model Standards

These Model Standards of Practice for the Charitable Gift Planner have been created by the National Committee on Gift Planning to encourage responsible gift planning.

Learn More

Proud Member Of