CPGR Resource Center Page

Resources for Professional Advisors and Nonprofit Gift Planners

American College of Trust & Estate Counsel www.actec.org
American Council on Gift Annuities www.acga-web.org
Asset Valuation www.evpsys.com
Association of Fundraising Professionals (National) www.afpnet.org
Association of Fundraising Professionals Colorado www.afpcc.org
Colorado Bar Association www.cobar.org
Colorado Nonprofit Association www.coloradononprofits.org
Colorado Secretary of State www.sos.state.co.us
Colorado Supreme Court http://www.coloradosupremecourt.com
Community Resource Center www.crcamerica.org
Consumer Price Index www.bls.gov/cpi/home.htm
Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
Leimberg Information Services www.leimbergservices.com
Partnership for Philanthropic Planning http://pppnet.org/
Planned Giving Design Center www.pgdc.com

Resources for Donors

BBB Wise Giving Alliance www.give.org
Charity Navigator www.charitynavigator.org
Charity Watch www.charitywatch.org
Council on Foundations www.cof.org
Guidestar www.guidestar.org
National Center for Family Philanthropy www.ncfp.org

Vendors

Big Charts www.Bigcharts.com
Blackbaud Analytics www.blackbaud.com
Conrad Teitell’s Charitable Giving Publications & Programs www.taxwisegiving.com
Crescendo Interactive, Inc. www.crescendointeractive.com
Gift Law www.giftlaw.com
Lexis Nexis www.lexisnexis.com
PG Calc Incorporated www.pgcalc.com
R&R Newkirk www.rrnewkirk.com
The Sharpe Group www.sharpenet.com
The Stelter Company www.stelter.com

Publications

Chronicle of Philanthropy www.philanthropy.com
Planned Giving Today www.pgtoday.com
Trusts & Estates Magazine www.trustsandestates.com

Colorado Community Foundations

Aspen Community Foundation www.aspencommunityfoundation.org
Broomfield Community Foundation www.broomfieldfoundation.org
The Catholic Foundation of Northern Colorado www.thecatholicfoundation.com
Community Foundation of Northern Colorado www.cfnc.info
The Community Foundation Serving Boulder County www.commfound.org
Community Foundation Serving Greeley and Weld County www.greeleyweldcomfound.org
Community Foundation of Southwest Colorado www.swcommunityfoundation.org
The Denver Foundation www.denverfoundation.org
Douglas County Community Foundation www.dccf.org
El Pomar Community Foundation www.elpomar.org
The Grand Foundation http://www.grandfoundation.com/
Longmont Community Foundation www.longmontfoundation.org
Community First Foundation www.communityfirstfoundation.org
Rose Community Foundation www.rcfdenver.org
Triangle Community Foundation www.trianglecf.org
Pikes Peak Community Foundation www.ppcf.org
Southern Colorado Community Foundation www.southerncoloradocommunityfoundation.org
The Summit Foundation www.summitfoundation.org
Telluride Foundation www.telluridefoundation.org
Western Colorado Community Foundations www.wc-cf.org
Yampa Valley Community Foundation www.yvcf.org

CPGR Sponsors

ANB Bank www.anbbank.com
The Bank of New York Mellon www.bnymellon.com
Blacktie Colorado www.blacktie-colorado.com
Colorado State Bank & Trust www.csbt.com
Crescendo Interactive, Inc. www.crescendointeractive.com
The Denver Foundation www.denverfoundation.org
Community First Foundation www.communityfirstfoundation.org
Northern Trust www.northerntrust.com
US Bank www.usbank.com
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com